The Sport God: The Origin of the Super Rugby Rugby Championship

The Sport bible, a publication of the Rugby Football Union, has a special section devoted to the origins of Super Rugby.

It started with the birth of Super League in England in 1991 and the introduction of the four-tier system for Super Rugby in 1993.

That meant that the competition had two levels, and that teams were awarded points based on their record against the teams in the lower divisions.

There was also the creation of the top-level competition, the Super 12.

The top-tier competition had five teams and a point-per-game cap.

At the beginning of this century, the NRL was planning to change the structure of the competition to allow for the introduction to four-team competitions.

This was due to a need to increase the number of teams competing in Super Rugby, and the fact that the game was now played in two divisions, the Six Nations and the National Rugby League.

In the process of making this change, the RFL took the position that there was a need for a second division, the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

South Sydney RabbitOHs were formed in 1992 and won the NRL Super 12 title in 1996.

For the rest of the history of Super rugby, there have been two distinct divisions of teams: the Super League and the Six-Test League. 

South Sydney are the Souths in the rugby world.

They are a powerhouse club with a wealth of heritage and pride, and they have always been the team to beat.

They will play in the Super Premiership.

As a result of the changes to the competition structure, the Rabbitoh’s became a team to watch.

When the RabbitOhs went to the Six World Cup in 1995, they became the first team in the competition’s history to win three titles, including the World Cup, and have gone on to win six other titles in the 20 years since.

They are also the only team to have won the World Rugby World Cup and the Rugby Championship, and to have a World Cup-winning coach in the man who won the title.

Their success was the catalyst for the establishment of a new, two-division competition for the Six Tests, the Four Nations, the World Challenge Cup, the Australian Rugby League Super League, and other competitions. 

They have a history of winning the NRL, and are the only club in Super League history to have three consecutive premierships, including four titles.

A former NRL star, Jamie Buhrer, became the RabbitOhs coach in 2001 and has led them to six premiers in five years.

RabbitOHs are one of the most respected teams in Australian rugby, and their dominance over the game has brought a level of international recognition to the game.

However, it has also come with a cost.

The popularity of the RabbitOH’s in Super league has been met with hostility, and it is also a risk for a new club.

Despite this, the popularity of their team in Super rugby is growing, and many are predicting that the Rabbit Ohs will become the most successful team in Australian sport for years to come. 

For more rugby news follow @rugby_news